All plays created using the free play designer are shared in the play library. Plays and formations for pro subscribers are also shared in the play and formation libraries but that can be changed.
If you want to remove your content from these libraries, simply uncheck the Share Play? or Share Formation? box when you’re creating or editing the play/formation details.